Let’s Play Time Fcuk! 10/19

Time Fcuk is a trope, from what I did play of the game it didn’t feel like there was anything about time pressing me to move forward. Honestly, it felt like a really low res, simpler version of Portal. Aside from the narrator telling the player at the very beginning to keep moving forward, that they only have 20 minutes to get into a box, I saw no inclusion of time in the actual gameplay itself *Disclaimer: I stopped following the messages a few levels in and played the game to solve the puzzles, which were quite enjoyable –but frustrating as hell). So yes, to answer the question simply, I think that tropes have moved over to the west after playing a game with an incorrect spelling that had nothing to do with time itself despite being it the title.

Leave a comment